Agents

Bill Dudley Jr P.A.
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 116
Cell: 727-415-8134
billd@hofackerhomes.com

View Bill's Website »

Bob Hudgins
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 124
Cell: 727-420-8389
bobh@hofackerhomes.com

View Bob's Website »

Bob Sackett
Real Estate Agent

Office: (727) 527-7373 x 112
Cell: (727) 560-9119
bob@hofackerhomes.com

View Bob's Website »

Brett Kennedy
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 X142
Cell: 727-639-7584
Brett@hofackerhomes.com

View Brett's Website »

Craig S Williams
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 138
Cell: 813-340-0956
craig@hofackerhomes.com

View Craig's Website »

Darlene Kempton
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x118
Cell: 727-482-4710
darlene@hofackerhomes.com

View Darlene's Website »

Heather Macneale
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 ext #131
Cell: 727-3658-3887
heather@hofackerhomes.com

View Heather's Website »

Jo Anne Malone
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 119
Cell: 727-643-6559
jam@hofackerhomes.com

View Jo's Website »

Kathy Sommer
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 132
Cell: 727-515-3174
kathy@hofackerhomes.com

View Kathy's Website »

Loida Pearson
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 128
Cell: 727-244-1106
loida@hofackerhomes.com

View Loida's Website »

Mark Dayton
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 129
Cell: 727-420-8564
mark@hofackerhomes.com

View Mark's Website »

Mary Carney
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 135
Cell: 727-644-5995
mary@hofackerhomes.com

View Mary's Website »

Melinda Hopper
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 121
Cell: 727-560-1659
Melinda@hofackerhomes.com

View Melinda's Website »

Neil Hartney
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 117
Cell: 727-641-5395
neil@hofackerhomes.com

View Neil's Website »

Rachelle Myott
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 X126
Cell: 727-742-6118
rachelle@hofackerhomes.com

View Rachelle's Website »