Agents

Anachemy Middleton
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 X 114
Cell: 727-902-5277
ana@hofackerhomes.com

View Anachemy's Website »

Bambi Cramer
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 X 131
Cell: 7277100564
Bambi@hofackerhomes.com

View Bambi's Website »

Bill Dudley Jr P.A.
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 116
Cell: 727-415-8134
billd@hofackerhomes.com

View Bill's Website »

Bob Hudgins
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 124
Cell: 727-420-8389
bobh@hofackerhomes.com

View Bob's Website »

Bob Sackett
Real Estate Agent

Office: (727) 527-7373 x 112
Cell: (727) 560-9119
bob@hofackerhomes.com

View Bob's Website »

Brett Kennedy
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 X142
Cell: 727-639-7584
Brett@hofackerhomes.com

View Brett's Website »

Fred Kraus
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373
Cell: 813-241-5373
fokraus@hofackerhomes.com

View Fred's Website »

Janice Sewell Bennett
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 X140
Cell: 727-424-3777
Janice@hofackerhomes.com

View Janice's Website »

Jo Anne Malone
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 119
Cell: 727-643-6559
jam@hofackerhomes.com

View Jo's Website »

Kathy Sommer
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 132
Cell: 727-515-3174
kathy@hofackerhomes.com

View Kathy's Website »

Kimberly L Handelsman
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 X127
Cell: 727-501-3114
kim@hofackerhomes.com

View Kimberly's Website »

Loida Pearson
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 128
Cell: 727-244-1106
loida@hofackerhomes.com

View Loida's Website »

Mark Dayton
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 129
Cell: 727-420-8564
mark@hofackerhomes.com

View Mark's Website »

Mary Carney
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 135
Cell: 727-644-5995
mary@hofackerhomes.com

View Mary's Website »

Melinda Hopper
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 121
Cell: 727-560-1659
Melinda@hofackerhomes.com

View Melinda's Website »

Neil Hartney
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 117
Cell: 727-641-5395
neil@hofackerhomes.com

View Neil's Website »

Rachelle Myott

Office: 727-527-7373 X126
Cell: 727-742-6118
rachelle@hofackerhomes.com

View Rachelle's Website »

Raul Montenegro Jr.
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 x 122
Cell: 727-417-7285
raul@hofackerhomes.com

View Raul's Website »

Sumi Fink
Real Estate Agent

Office: 727-527-7373 X115
Cell: 727-488-3729
sumi@hofackerhomes.com

View Sumi's Website »